## <u>ORGANISATION</u>

## REPRESENTATIVES 2012/2013

Community Leisure Board of

Management

Councillor JD Fraser

<u>Community & Police</u> <u>Consultation Groups:</u>

Malton – Norton East (Rural)
Malton – Norton West (Rural)
Malton – Norton (Tourn)

Malton - Norton (Town)

**Pickering** 

Helmsley and Kirkbymoorside

Councillor E Hope Councillor E Hope

Councillor Mrs EL Shields

Vacancy Vacancy

Endowment Governors Charity

called Malton School

Councillors P J Andrews & Mrs A

Hopkinson

Yorkshire Energy Partnership

Ltd

Councillor G Acomb

Harrison Collection Trust Councillor Mrs J Frank

Howardian Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty -Joint Advisory Committee Councillors J Hicks & C R Wainwright

Joint Helmsley Development Plan Member Working Group Councillors S Arnold, Mrs J Frank &

G E Hawkins

Lady Lumley's Facilities Management Committee Local Government Yorkshire

and the Humber

Councillor Mrs JE Sanderson

Leader of the Council and the Chief Executive

Local Government Yorkshire and the Humber – Elected Members

**Cohesion Group** 

Vacancy

Local Government York and North

Yorkshire (formerly ANYC)

Leader of the Council and the Chief

Executive

Local Government Yorkshire and the Humber Culture Portfolio Holders' Meeting

Vacancy

Local Government Association - SPARSE Vacancy

**Local Government Association** Vacancy and the Chief Executive - Rural Commission Councillor P J Andrews Local Government Association -**Urban Commission Local Government Association** Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee General Assembly Malton & Norton Area Councillor L Ives Partnership Board Malton Museum Foundation Councillor Mrs A D Hopkinson Malton Sports Centre Councillor J D Fraser Committee Milton Rooms Management Councillor Mrs A D Hopkinson Committee North York Moors Historical Councillor Mrs L Cowling Railway Trust Council North York Moors National Councillors J R Bailey and Mrs J Frank Park Authority (In accordance with the Environment Act these appointments stand for the full term of the Council) North Yorkshire Building Councillors J R Raper Control Partnership Substitute: C R Wainwright North Yorkshire County Councillor J R Raper Substitute - Councillor Mrs Shields Council – Scrutiny of Health Committee North Yorkshire County Council -Councillors Mrs L Cowling, R Wainwright, Rvedale Area Committee And E Hope. (Substitutes Councillor Mrs Shields and Vacancy) North Yorkshire Procurement Chairman of Commissioning Board Substitute: Chairman of Policy & Partnership – Joint **Procurement Committee Resources Committee** Councillor Mrs G Goodrick North Yorkshire Strategic **Housing Board** Old Meeting House Trust Councillor S Arnold Police and Crime Panel Councillor E Hope

Reserve Forces & Cadet Association for Yorkshire & the Humber

Councillor E T Legard

Rural Action Yorkshire

Councillor G Acomb

Rye Internal Drainage Board

Councillors P J Andrews, D E Cussons, Mrs L Cowling and J Windress and one representative from the Yorkshire Wildlife

Trust (Mr M Thompson)

Ryedale Cameras in Action Management Committee

Councillor E Hope

Ryedale Citizens' Advice

Bureau

Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

Ryedale Housing Forum Councillors J C Clark, B Maud, Mrs L

Cowling and Mrs C Goodrick

Ryedale Strategic Partnership

Board

Leader of the Council

Ryedale Sports Executive Councillor J D Fraser

Ryedale Tourism Advisory

Group

Councillor Mrs J Frank

Ryedale Voluntary Action Northern - Vacancy

Central - Councillor Mrs AD Hopkinson

Ryedale Community Transport

- Ryecat Project

Councillor G Acomb

Ryedale YMCA Board of

Management

Councillor S Arnold and Housing Services

Manager

Safer Ryedale Delivery Team Councillors B Maud and E Hope

Supporting People - North Yorkshire Joint Committee

Councillor J R Raper Substitute: **Vacancy** 

Thornton Internal Drainage

Board

Councillors G Acomb, J R Raper and Mrs J

E Sanderson

Welcome to Yorkshire Annual

General Meeting

Councillor J Windress

Annual Council 16 May 2013

North Yorkshire and York Spatial Planning and Transport Board **Vacancy** 

Yorkshire & Humber Employers' Committee (now called Local Gov)

Councillor G Acomb

Yorkshire & Humberside Pollution Advisory Council

Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Commissioning Board